Skip to content

October Photography Challenge Thank You

November 4, 2012

Cheers everyone!

Many many thanks to all of you who participated in my 2nd Annual October Photography Challenge!  And an extra cherry-on-top thanks to those of you who completed the challenge!  I’m so excited for you!  This is no easy feat.  You did it, rock star!  You did it!

I’m continuing to learn more and more about photography, editing, and hosting blog challenges.  Blogging every.single.day is a challenge in and of itself.  The demand of the daily becomes less fun as the task goes on, but the sense of accomplishment is greater, right?  I can’t believe October is over already!  On to Thanksgiving now…

I hope you continue to pull your cameras out and take beautiful, creative photos throughout the year.  Practice makes genius and you are so well on your way.

Many many thanks!

From → Blog, Photography

5 Comments
  1. FizzandFrosting permalink

    YAY! I must say that completing the challenge was more difficult than I anticipated, but I’m so glad that I did it! I learned some new things about my camera and can’t wait to use those skills in the future and to continue to improve. Thanks for hosting the challenge, Nellie!

  2. Thank YOU.  It was such a fun experience learning about my camera and meeting new bloggers 🙂

  3. sarahontheroad permalink

    Thanks so much for hosting this challenge… I had a blast.  It was great to meet some new bloggers…and stretch myself with my photography.

  4. Mrs Landrum permalink

    Thank you so much for hosting!!  It’s always a blast doing it, and I totally vote to maybe do one more month a year or something =)

  5. laurenann05 permalink

    Thanks for hosting, it was so much fun to do it again!

Leave a Reply

