Skip to content

Day 28 – Hard [October Photography Challenge]

October 28, 2012

It has been very hard for me to remember the items I put in the washer that can’t go in the dryer.  I learned this trick on Pinterest.  Using a whiteboard pen, write the items on the washer.  Now hubs can take over the task and know what to look for as well.

(1) Self Portrait, (2) Fashion, (3) Home, (4) Love, (5) Sunset, (6) Animal, (7) From a Distance, (8) Close Up, (9) Upside Down, (10) Favorite, (11) From Up High, (12) Hands, (13) Seat, (14) Silhouette, (15) Accomplishment, (16) Edible, (17) Shadow, (18) Corner, (19) Noise, (20) Nature, (21) Air, (22) Bokeh, (23) Dark, (24) Black & White, (25) Bright, (26) New, (27) Old

document.write(”);

From → Home, Photography

4 Comments
  1. Mrs Landrum permalink

    That is a really great idea!  I’m going to have to start using that trick!

  2. sarahontheroad permalink

    That’s such a great idea!!!!  I should do that for myself…because often I’m the one that forgets–and I’m the only one doing laundry! 
     
    I’m not sure what’s up with the link

  3. sarahontheroad permalink

    That’s such a great idea!!!!  I should do that for myself…because often I’m the one that forgets–and I’m the only one doing laundry! 
     
    I’m not sure what’s up with the link–mine didn’t show up when I put it in!?

  4. nodakademic permalink

    great idea. I frequently dry something I really shouldn’t have!

Leave a Reply

