Skip to content

Day 9 – Upside Down [October Photo Challenge]

October 9, 2012

Really changing our perspective today.  Here is my engagement ring face down on top of my glass desk.  I got down under my desk and shot the photo looking up at it.  I thought it came out really interesting because the desk kind of flared and blurred the ring edges.  Kind of a fun way to see the ring.  After all, it’s been all the way since day 4 [love] that I showed it to you.  I’ve been married for 2 years and still love to photograph this baby!

Tomorrow we’re going to photography our “favorite”!

Submit your post to the list below, and visit fellow participants to provide be inspired and support your fellow participants!  There is still time to join.  Check out the info here.  Don’t forget to tweet #OctPhotoChallenge and to add to the flickr collection.  Don’t forget to link up with each of our earlier days and check out other people’s creativity!

(1) Self Portrait, (2) Fashion, (3) Home, (4) Love, (5) Sunset, (6) Animal, (7) From a Distance, (8) Close Up


// // < ![CDATA[
‘);
// ]]>

From → Fashion, Photography

3 Comments
  1. Hemborgwife permalink

    I love it, now I want to do a picture of my ring tomorrow just might be the right day!

  2. laurenann05 permalink

    Love this shot!

  3. leahdonaldsonphotography permalink

    That is just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

