Skip to content

Happy Friday & Photo Challenge Reminder

September 14, 2012

It’s Friday.  Oh thank goodness.  It’s been a heck of a week over here.  Come back next week and I’ll fill you in on that painting debacle.  In the mean time, link up for the October Photography Challenge if you haven’t already done so.  Participants are still welcome to join.  There are 16 participants right now.  If you will be participating via your cellphone or twitter instead of a blog, feel free to add links to your feed or stream instead.  The more the merrier!

October Photo ChallengeI’m starting to practice my creativity.  Are you?  Or will you allow your creativity to flow in the moment.

From → Blog, Photography

5 Comments
  1. FizzandFrosting permalink

    TGIF! I’m very excited to get started on the October photo challenge. 🙂 I can’t believe it’s only a few weeks away! How did half of September already fly by?

  2. beccagarber permalink

    I like this!  I just came across Imperfect Homemaking’s suggestion for “31 Days of…” and am pondering a good 31 day challenge.  Improving my photography by focusing on a subject might be a great idea, especially as I’ll be on the road for half of October.  Thank you for the inspiration!

  3. omgmegg permalink

    Just added myself! Can’t wait.

  4. omgmegg permalink

    Just added myself! Can’t wait.

  5. What a great idea to collect the more beautiful and creativity images..Really one day performing one task is a great challenge. I tam so excited just to read this article it’s impossible for me to imagine the complete task. 

Leave a Reply

