Skip to content

Beer Is A Brewing

March 19, 2012

Hubs has decided to take up a new hobby, brewing beer.  There is a whole corner of supplies and a gigantic jug on our kitchen floor.  I’m sitting back, documenting, and drinking my wine.  Classy, I know.  I can’t wait to show you the finished product.  It’s quite the production.  I hope Hubs enjoys the fruits of his labor.

Hubs is a self-proclaimed beer snob.  Hopefully, his beer makes the grade.  The man is particular about his beer.  Do you remember our wedding?  We had beer instead of the traditional tea.  That’s how serious his takes his beer!

Have you brewed beer?  Is it worth the process?

From → Food & Drinks, Life

2 Comments
  1. what fun! can’t wait to hear more about it.

  2. Oooh, what a neat new hobby! I hope the beer turns out well – that sounds like such a fun thing to try out…

Comments are closed.

