Skip to content

Self-Hosted

February 18, 2012

Our Wired Lives has gone self-hosted! Big thanks to Geek in Heels for giving me that final push in finding a host.  And big thanks to BlushInk for helping me figure out the final steps to getting the site running on our new host server, iPower!

Now that I have the power to customize the site, you’ll start to see me change and mold the site to better reflect my style and vision for the site.  Please hang in there while I use my blogging time to learn and play with the design of the site.  Content will be slower and fewer, but I hope you’ll enjoy seeing the evolution of the site!

More to come soon.

From → Blog

One Comment
  1. So glad that you’ve finally made the move! I can’t wait to see how your blog continues to evolve!

Comments are closed.

