Skip to content

{Review} Jason Wu for Target Short Sleeve Tee

February 5, 2012

Jason Wu Short Sleeve Tee_thumb[2]_thumb

Jason Wu for Target Short Sleeve Tee in Navy/Red Stripes (Wearing Size XS)

* Cole Haan Black Air Violet Open Toe (available here, here and here; similar here)

*Mustard Skinny Pants from Anthropologie (similar here and here)

*Banana Republic Skinny Black belt (similar here and here)

Wason Wu for Target Navy Red Stripes 2_thumb[2]_thumb

I really like this top.  Like the other pieces, it’s a bit big.  I really like the stripe details an the general modern look.  I don’t think I’ll wear it with the mustard yellow pants in the future, but that was what I wore to the event.

Jason Wu Tee XS

I don’t think I can get away with wearing this top untucked, but that’s okay by me.  I’ve got the dress version of this top as well and it is my FAVE.  I’ve got that review coming right up. 

Did anyone else pick up this top?  It was one of the pieces I was really hoping to pick up. Thank goodness one XS was still left at 9:30am!  Lucky me.  It’s a keeper.

Don’t forget to check out my review of the Jason Wu Cap-Sleeve Pleated Blouse in Belize Blue.  I need your advice on that one.

From → Fashion

