Skip to content

{Review} Jason Wu Cap-Sleeve Pleated Blouse in Belize Blue

February 5, 2012

Jason Wu Target Pleated Blouse_thumb[2]Jason Wu Cap-Sleeve Pleated Blouse in Belize Blue Still Available as of 1:40PM EST.

*Gold Patent Skinny belt that came with the Jason Wu for Target Sleeveless Chiffon Dress in Navy Floral (similar here, here, and here)

* Ann Taylor Gray Pin Stripe Pencil Skirt (similar here)

* Cole Haan Black Air Violet Open Toe (available here, here and here; similar here)

As I previously mentioned, I brought home some Jason Wu digs!  This Pleated Blouse in Belize Blue is big.  I tucked it into the skirt with the belt to make it look a bit slimmer.  The cap sleeves have big openings.  I’m not in love with it, but I think it’s cute.  I like the front pleating.  It’s a very nice and intricate looking detail.  There is a big problem though.

Jason Wu Target Pleated Blouse 2Do you see the problem?  I think it will still look good with skinny jeans, but it’s big. What do you think? Keep it, try to slim it myself, return it, or sell it?

*Watermarks are over the clothes so that eBay sellers don’t steal images for their evil purposes.

From → Fashion

8 Comments
  1. I think it looks super cute on you when you tuck it in! The color is gorgeous! If the size is really uncomfortable, though, I would return it.

    • Thanks, Erin. After looking at these pictures a bit more, I do like how it looks tucked in. I might try to slim it down myself and see if I can keep it.

  2. You look adorable in all of it even the stuff that’s a little big on you.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. {Review} Jason Wu for Target Short Sleeve Tee | Our Wired Lives
  2. {Review} Jason Wu for Target Jersey Dress | Our Wired Lives
  3. {Review} Jason Wu for Target Jersey Dress | Our Wired Lives
  4. {Review} Jason Wu for Target Sleeveless Chiffon Dress | Our Wired Lives

Comments are closed.

