Skip to content

Jason Wu for Target Online Purchases

February 5, 2012

Early in the wee hours of the morning, I sat in front of my computer stalking the Target website, the Target Style Facebook page, and continuously clicking the refresh button.  Slowly, page my page, Target painstakingly released a couple items at a time.  By about 2:00 AM EST, the entire collection went live.  I hesitated because I had already spent about $120.  Ultimately, I didn’t get the straw classic flap handbag or the straw tote with black trim.  I hesitated on the price, and they were sold out!  My Target didn’t have any of the Jason Wu accessories.  It wasn’t meant to be.

On with the good news.  I successfully ordered 4 items!  Here are the items I am waiting to arrive. 

(1) Jason Wu Sleeveless Pleated Shift Dress in Blush Stripes with Black Belt

 

(2) Jason Wu for Target Pleated Skirt in Black

(3) Jason Wu for Target Long-Sleeve Sheer Blouse in White with Black Ribbon

(4) Jason Wu for Target Straw Clutch

Dear Target,

Please don’t take forever to send my purchases, I really want them quickly.  Really, I do.  I’ll love you forever if you can get them to me this week.  I do mean forever!

Love,

Our Wired Lives

From → Fashion

Comments are closed.

