Skip to content

Coach Products at Dillard

February 1, 2012

 

I started using a new service called Shop Style this weekend.  I’ll give you a full review of the site after using it for awhile in combination with the blog.  Generally, Shop Style is a shopping site that combines many different stores, online sites, and brands into one easy to browse location.  After indicating the stores and brands you would like to follow, you can browse across those sites. 

I discovered that Coach shoes are sold at Dillards!  I haven’t seen a Dillard store since living in the Midwest.  I had no idea.  I have never really shopped at Dillards, but these sale prices and available styles on Coach shoes look pretty darn good.

It’s always fun to discover new stores and places to buy.  Enjoy these finds.

Coach Tonianne Heel $90.99 on sale

 

Coach Lynne Heel $118.99 on sale

Coach Blossom Boot $132.99

Coach Adelina Boot $139.99

Are you a coach shoe fan?

From → Fashion

2 Comments
  1. Love all of those shoes!

  2. those are so cute–love the adelina boots!

Comments are closed.

