Skip to content

#WEverb11 Day 14–Breathe

December 14, 2011

#WEverb11 prompt for Day 14 comes from Megan.

#14 Breathe

How did you make space + peace for yourself in 2011?

I made space and peace for myself this year by getting a Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 and trying my best to go paperless.  It has eliminated the need to print out a lot of things that I can just send to the tablet.  Ipad and tablet users know what I’m talking about, right?  It’s been very freeing to be able to carry all my “papers” around with me an peaceful for my body not to carry all of that actual weight.

IMG_6156

I love this tablet so much right now, it’s kind of crazy! love love love.

From → Life, Technology

2 Comments
  1. Cool! I just got a tablet myself and am getting to know it. Is there a particular app you like for looking at word documents? I see there is some type of ‘office’ software loaded on mine, but have not yet tried it.

  2. Computers and technology have helped us to remain paperless as well. It makes such a difference in the clutter factor.

Comments are closed.

