Skip to content

#WEverb11 Day 11 – Try

December 11, 2011

#WEverb11 prompt for Day 11 comes from Kimba.

#11 Try

What 12 new things do you want to do/accomplish in 2012?

I’m terrible at finishing everything on my to do lists, but I’ll pay along anyways.

  1. Try skiing
  2. Go 48 hours unwired (crazy, I know)
  3. Go to work with no make-up
  4. Knit/crochet a baby blanket for my pregnant cousin
  5. Go on a girl’s trip with my college girlfriends
  6. Learn to cook an Asian Indian dish
  7. Have friends over to the house
  8. Re-write the blog’s “About Me” section
  9. Merge Hubs and My Important Files drawer
  10. Clean up my reader list
  11. Clean out apartment & purge
  12. Make contact with a friend I’ve lost contact with

Do you have anything you really want to do/accomplish in 2012?

From → Life

One Comment
  1. Good luck with your list! I think the 48 hours unplugged would do me some good! With our move we’ve been cleaning out and purging, either donating or trashing, so much. It amazing how much you accumulate over the years.

Comments are closed.

