Skip to content

#WEverb11 Day 9–Appreciate

December 9, 2011

#WEverb11 Day 9 Prompt is from Megan [http://everlastingpresent.com]

#9 Appreciate

In which moment did you find yourself flooded with gratitude? How will you rally around gratitude in 2012?

I have been flooded with gratitude on many occasions this year.  I have been truly flooded on weekend mornings when Hubs and I get to wake up leisurely and we find our two sweet kitties laying sweetly on the bed next to us.  This is our family, and we are so incredibly happy to have had the opportunity to add Xena and Jade Fox to our family.  They really added to our lives in ways I could not have imagined.Nov 2011 (12)-1

Have you had additions to your family this year?

From → Life

4 Comments
  1. So cute. I love pets. They have so much to offer us.

  2. Your cats look so cute sleeping together!

  3. Oh my gosh, look at them cuddling! This makes me want to get a friend for Scout.

Comments are closed.

