Skip to content

#WEverb11 Day 2 – Listen

December 2, 2011

Day 2: Listen.

What song did you listen to in 2011 to completely change your mood?  Think about ways you can you add more music to your life in 2012.

contributed by Bella
[
bellaonthebeach.wordpress.com]

My mood changing song this year has been Locomotion Batucada by Claudia Leitte.  It is a Brazilian song with a wonderful party beat.  It’s a great “get out of my way.  I’m taking over the world, and nothing can take me down” song.

Check out other participants song choices here.

What has been your 2011 mood changing anthem?

From → Technology

3 Comments
  1. Well this is a damn catchy song!

  2. The latest song from Red Hot Chili Peppers does it for me. I don’t even know the title but I think I will ask for the CD (or give it to myself!) for Christmas!

    Great to find you via #reverb11 (or #WeVerb11). Hope to see you around again!

  3. I totally hear you. That’s how Rose’s Turn (the Glee Version) does it for me.

Comments are closed.

