Skip to content

Our Wired Lives Photography

November 15, 2011

After the October Photography Challenge, I decided it was time to start my own photography site.  No, I am not going paid or professional.  I just need an outlet for my photo adventures.  A site that doesn’t require too much writing.  A site full of visual goodness to keep me motivated and engaged in my photography. 

I want to continue growing and learning.  Photography is an art form that I really appreciate and enjoy.  I have a lot to learn and I’ll continue to post tips, reviews, and tutorials on my main site (here).  But my weekend forays around town that result in random pretty images and the images that result from my test driving new Lightroom and Photoshop tricks will be posted to the new site.  You can access it using the Photography Tab on the menu located on the black strip below the site banner.  Feel free to subscribe to that site as well. 

Thanks for reading and helping the site to grow!

Photography Banner 1

From → Blog, Photography

One Comment
  1. I’ll be checking in on the new site! I really enjoyed the photography challenge!

Comments are closed.

