Skip to content

October Photography Challenge Day 30: Self-Portrait

November 7, 2011

IMG_6362-1

And we made it!!! I completed the challenge.  I’m late, but I made it to the finish line.  This photo expresses exactly how I feel!  Jumping for joy to cross another task off the list.

Thank you to each and everyone of you who took this month long journey with me.  I hope you enjoyed it, challenged yourself, learned something new, and discovered new blogs to read.

And before we get back to blogging life as usual, let’s hear how the challenge went for you.  Would you do it again?  What was your favorite photos?

From → Photography

6 Comments
  1. The best picture you’ve featured so far!!

  2. You’re so cute! I love this self-portrait 🙂
    Thank you again for organizing this!

  3. Love this picture! I didn’t know you were a DCer!

    The photo challenge was so much fun…. I maybe accomplished 20 days?! : ) If you do another I will try to be better!!!! : )

    • I’m actually not. I was in DC twice this past summer though! It was an old photo. I’m up in Boston.

  4. I love your last photo!!! Jumping shots are so much fun….

    I really enjoyed the Photo Challenge… If there’s another one I’ll totally participate! maybe something in the new year? Thanks for hosting and putting this together! 🙂

  5. I loved the challenge. It got me thinking about different ways to capture different things, so I would be totally interested in participating again

Comments are closed.

