Skip to content

{Free Wallpaper} Cats

September 29, 2011

I’ve got cats on my mind.  Can you tell?  Hubs and I are starting to seriously consider adopting a cat to add to our family.  These photos are only making me want them more and more.

**Update**

I had scheduled this post to go up before our adoption.  Check my previous post for our new kitties.

[via Donia on DeviantART]

[via hoschi on deviantART]

To use an image as your desktop wallpaper, I recommend clicking on the link below the image.  On the deviantART page, there is a download image link below the image to the right.  This will give you the highest quality image.  For a lower resolution and a simple way to set your wallpaper, right click your mouse and click “set as desktop background”.

Lady cat wallpaper

[via Jenny Das Design on Flickr]

To use this image as a desktop wallpaper, I recommend clicking on the link below the image.  On the host Flickr page, click “actions” located above the photo.  You can view the photo in the size of your choice.  You can right click that image and either save to your computer for “set as desktop background”.  This will give you the highest quality image.  For a lower resolution and a simple way to set your wallpaper, right click your mouse and click “set as desktop background”.

  • {Free Wallpaper} Ironic No Wallpaper
  • {Free Wallpaper} Abstract
  • {Free Wallpaper} Live, Love, Listen, & Speak
From → Cat, Technology

One Comment
  1. Debbie permalink

    Cats are better in pairs so they have someone to play with when you aren’t home. My husband and I got two cats at first and then added another to the family 8 months later. I think you should seriously consider two cats! Two is just the same amount of work as one. 🙂

Comments are closed.

