Skip to content

{Free Wallpaper} Abstract

September 13, 2011

Sometimes you just want your desktop background to be interesting, but not distracting.  I like to go with abstract photos for these times.  I personally love the 2nd purple very wallpaper like background.  I’m currently using it on my Galaxy Tab 10.1 and love it.

by EliseEnchanted on deviantART

by El-Felipe via deviantART

To use an image as a desktop wallpaper, I recommend clicking on the link below the image.  On the deviantART page, there is a download image link below the image to the right.  This will give you the highest quality image.  For a lower resolution, simple way to set your wallpaper, right click your mouse and click “set as desktop background”.

From → Technology

Comments are closed.

