Skip to content

Ultimate Cole Haan eBay Score

July 21, 2011

This, my friends, is the Violet Air OT Pump from Cole Haan.  It’s almost never on sale and retails for $248.  I’ve been drooling over these heels for ages.  They’re classic, pretty, well made, and have Nike Air soles!  Dream!

Something crazy happened.  I think pigs learned to fly!  What are the chances that after a year of following a Cole Haan 5.5 saved search on EBay that I would see these pretty pretty shoes there on sale using “Buy It Now” with free expedited shipping for $79.99!?!?!?!

What did I possibly do to deserve this incredible karma?  Screw waiting for the answer.  I got the box, tore it open, stuck them on my feet, and I’m in heaven.  They’re perfect!  I think these will replace my sadly departed maryjanes very nicely.

I can’t wait to start putting together outfits with these pretty ladies.

Tell me about your super scores.  Do you eBay?  And do you use saved searches?

From → Fashion, Technology

One Comment
  1. Wow, what a great deal! They’re beautiful!

Leave a Reply

