Skip to content
Tags

,

Another Amazing Find: Sung-Bong Choi

June 23, 2011


If you haven’t seen this clip from Korea’s Got Talent, I highly recommend. You better have your tissue box ready, it’s hard core. I just have to share. This story…. this man… this moment for him. Aw… makes me want to do something good in the world. Watch it.

Growing up as a fan of Star Search, I am head over heals in love with these competition reality T.V. shows. I love watching talented people reach for their dreams. I love watching them realize their potential and win. I love watching them succeed. This clip reinforced my love for these types of shows and human stories.

Anyone else a fan of talent show competitions?

From → Technology

2 Comments
  1. I saw this last week and it made me cryyyy like a baby!!

  2. Thank you for posting this. I don’t get teary for much, but what an amazing story and WHAT an amazing voice.

Leave a Reply

