Skip to content
Tags

OOTD: New Spring Digs

June 6, 2011

IMG_5747

H&M stripe tank top in Navy Blue(6.95)
H&M Slim cut denim (39.99)
Madden Girl Patent Leather Peep Toe Sling backs (old)

Everything but the shoes are new.  An afternoon at the mall and I finally have a striped top in my closet.  In fact, I came home with a striped top and a dress. I can’t wait to share the dress with everyone.  I think I’m ready for summer now.  I really dreaded going to the mall and dealing with mall people this weekend.  But I’m really happy with some of the digs I came home with.

I’m in love with this cardigan.  At first, I gasped at the price tag.  I convinced myself it was okay since I LIVE in my cardigans.  But seriously, I didn’t need that much convincing.  It feels good to update my wardrobe.  Other fun digs to share with you in the weeks to come.

signature

From → Fashion

One Comment
  1. That cardigan is super cute! And looks like it can be paired with about everything, so I say it was definitely worth the price!

Leave a Reply

