Skip to content

{Wallpaper} Henry Ford & Teamwork

May 17, 2011

IMG_2549

Background: I searched for free inspirational computer desktop wallpaper awhile back.  I wasn’t very happy with what I came up with.  Instead of sitting around and complaining, I decided to start making my own. 

I use some of my favorite photos to create my own wallpaper.  Feel free to download if you like anything.  Right click on the image and use the ‘”save as” button.  You can also click on “set as desktop background” to automatically change your background image.

*************************

I took this photo on the Middlesex Fells Rock Circuit Trail.  This quote is beautiful.

Coming together is a beginning.  Keeping together is progress.  Working together is success.  — Henry Ford

It’s a great quote that pertains to teamwork of all types: work places and marriage partnerships.  It’s one thing to have a wedding.  It’s another thing to just get by day-to-day.  It’s the best when everyone grows and becomes better because of the union.  To me, this is the essence of partnership.  You’re better together than alone.  Teamwork is difficult, but it can be incredibly rewarding when you put in the hard work.

From → Technology

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

