Skip to content
Tags

{OOTD} Cardi for the Office

May 2, 2011

IMG_5157

  • White House Black Market Outlet Sheath dress (similar here)
  • Teal Cardigan (similar here)
  • Bebe Belt (similar here)
  • Black nylon tights (old)
  • Franco Sarto Maryjanes (similar here)IMG_5028

It wasn’t quite warm enough to wear this sleeveless top to work, so I threw on a teal cardigan, a belt to accentuate my waist, and my favorite (albeit almost dead maryjanes).  I like the way this outfit looks.  It’s a slight departure from my usual all black outfits. 

Side note: are you noticing how long my hair is getting?  I’m really annoyed by it.  I keep going back and forth about cutting or growing it long. 

What do you think?  Stay short or go long? 

From → Fashion

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

