Skip to content

Shadow Box Inspiration

April 26, 2011

image via Vintage Pretty

I’m in the process of getting stuff decorated in our home.  We know we’re moving at the end of the year, but I’m starting to need a homier feeling space.  Getting wedding photos up and more personality in our space will definitely help.  I really love this simple photo garland.  I think it would look divine in a shadow box.

I recently started using Pinterest to collect my photo inspirations.  Check out my Pinterest boards.  I have invitations to give away if anyone needs one.

From → Home

One Comment
  1. Ooh! I love that photo garland too! And I definitely support making your home as “homey” as possible, even if you are moving soon (ish)

    Can’t wait to see!

Leave a Reply

