Skip to content

Free Inspirational Wallpaper

April 13, 2011

via Funny Art Pictures

via Desktop Wallpaper HD

via Desktop Wallpaper HD

via Desktop Wallpaper HD

via Bens Blog

It’s pretty clear that I found the most options at Desktop Wallpaper HD, but more can be found at these other sites that I couldn’t post pictures here of:  here, here, here.

The winner and my new desktop wallpaper is… drumroll please…

via Desktop Wallpaper HD

I think this will be a constant reminder to stay focused on what is important, my work.  I will not let other people’s crap weigh me down and prevent me from making the most of my day.

What’s your desktop photo?

From → Technology

Leave a Reply

