Skip to content

Time for Trench Coats

April 11, 2011

IMG_2993

Spring is finally on it’s way.  It’s time to pull out those trench coats again and prepare for the rainy weather! April showers bring May flowers.  Yay.  It’s about freaking time.

  • Petite Trench from Banana Republic Outlet (<—can you tell I get a lot of my clothes from there?)

IMG_3743

This coat has served me very well in the 6 months that I’ve had it.  I even brought it with me for a fashion shoot down the Champs-Elysees on our Parisian honeymoon.

IMG_4771

Hubs even has the matching men’s version from Banana Republic.  Yeah I know, we’re THAT couple.  We do match a lot.  I swear it’s not on purpose.  We just happen to have similar taste in classic outer wear.

From → Fashion

2 Comments
  1. That trench is very chic, and I love how it can take jeans and up the style factor by about 100%. You and the hubs are a nice looking couple ( even in your matching gear 😉 I’m impressed, my husband would not even consider my style advice.

  2. VERY cute trench coat! I’ve been wanting one for years but I’m terrible at spending money on myself so I haven’t done it yet!

Leave a Reply

