Skip to content
Tags

{OOTD} Spring Brunch

March 28, 2011

IMG_4432

Earlier this March, we had a warm Sunday where a friend visited.  We had brunch together down in Jamaica Plains in Boston.  I really love this outfit.  I have a thing for loose-fitting tops and cinched in waist lines.  I really should quit buying so many bat-wing tops though.  I’m starting to get the sense that I have a problem with fabric touching my pits.  Plus, they’ll eventually go out of style, and I’ll have to replace all of them with more classic fitted sweaters.

Unfortunately, it’s gotten really cold again.  I can’t wait until we hit 70 degrees and I can wear this outfit again with some cute ballet flats.  I will wear this look until it dies out and must be left to RIP in fashion trends past.

From → Fashion

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

