Skip to content
Tags

Customizable Shoes

March 8, 2011

image via Amazon.com for $120

These Melissa Women’s Gaetano Pesce Flats are “interesting” to say the least.  They are meant to be customizable, allowing the buyer to cut out individual circles to create the shape of their choice.

All I have to say is… really?  Really?

Someone, please tell me you have a photo of these shoes on a real human being?  I’m very curious to know what they look like with feet inside them.

From → Fashion

5 Comments
  1. Oh my. Those look incredibly uncomfortable!

  2. Wow! I’m all about having unique shoes, but those are, um….not worth $120!

  3. Those look like the Spencer Pratt flesh-colored-beard of footwear. Dislike!

  4. WTF?!
    That is all.

  5. Wow, I would definitely not wear those, but I’d love to see other people wear them. They are intriguing, I admit.

Leave a Reply

